At our best behavior

Mera låttitlar

Kategori: Personligt

Kunde inte välja så jag postar två.

Choose a band and answer only in song titles by that band: Heather Nova

Are you male or female: I'm the girl
Describe yourself: I'm alive
How do some people feel about you: Mesmerized (I wish)
How do you feel about yourself: I'm no angel
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: Tested och  you left me a song
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: Heaven sent och All I need och I wanna be your light
Describe where you want to be: Walking higher
Describe what you want to be: Maybe an angel
Describe how you live: Done drifting och Waste the day
Describe how you love: Let's not talk about love eller, ok då Like lovers do 
Share a few words of wisdom: The sun will always rise
Kommentera inlägget här: